Contact Us

Office Locations
Location Contact Email Phone Map
Houston TX
911 Regional Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77060
Debbie Carr dcarr@ntglobal.com 281.682.9761
Midland TX
4605 Fielder St.
Midland, TX 79707
Kari Lazo klazo@ntglobal.com 432.260.7777
Fort Worth TX
500 West 7th Street, Suite 803
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Megan Bishop mbishop@ntglobal.com 713.724.3774
Canonsburg PA
6000 Town Center Blvd, suite 220
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Debbie Carr dcarr@ntglobal.com 713.591.3844
Service Lines
Service Line Contact Email
Environmental Due Diligence & Audits Gordon Banks gbanks@ntglobal.com
Water Quality & Natural Resources Eric Stone estone@ntglobal.com
Air Quality Compliance Kari Lazo klazo@ntglobal.com
Site Assessment, Remediation & Site Closure Gordon Banks gbanks@ntglobal.com
EHS Management John Wilson jwilson@ntglobal.com
Regulatory Compliance & Permitting Niki Hecker nhecker@ntglobal.com